I never ever, ever want to be ….

……. pathetic, needy, self centred, emotionally deficient, ruthlessly competitive, or a heartless cold calculating bitch.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. changeisgreat
    Nov 07, 2012 @ 06:40:33

    I realise these might be harsh words for some people. I am a “people watcher” and over the past year have noticed that these are the qualities I like least in the woman I have had dealings with. I decided that I never ever want to be like that, this is a combination of traits combined to form this opinion which is mine, no offense intended to anyone reading it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

